CONTACT US

Please feel free to contact us anytime.

The Mortgage Advantage

Office: 604-988-5608
Toll-Free: 1-888-988-5608
Fax:     604-988-5626 || Toll-Free: 1-888-988-5620
Email:
info@themortgageadvantage.ca

 

North Vancouver Office
#560 – 171 W. Esplanade
North Vancouver, BC
V7M 3J9

Representatives:
Morris F. Briglio
Cell: 604-657-2825
Fax: 604-988-5626
Toll-Free: 1-888-988-5620
Email:
morris@themortgageadvantage.ca
Paul Fenney
Cell: 604-838-0009
Fax: 888-418-7285
Email:
paul@themortgageadvantage.ca
Richard Podgurski
Cell: 604-961-5665
Fax: 778-805-4639
Email:
richard@themortgageadvantage.ca
Armando Cuccione
Cell: 778-772-7177
Fax: 604-357-5004
Email:
armando@themortgageadvantage.ca
Kerry Nelson
Cell: 604-362-2552
Fax: 1-888-988-5620
Email:
kerry@themortgageadvantage.ca
Kevin Bownick
Cell: 604-290-8574
Fax: 604-469-1538
Email:
kevin@themortgageadvantage.ca
Robert Mogensen
Cell: 604-802-8193
Fax: 604-929-8193
Email:
robert@themortgageadvantage.ca
Geraldine Zinsli
Cell: 604-785-6683
Fax: 604-988-5626
Email:
ger@themortgageadvantage.ca
Erik Norcott
Cell: 604-710-3871
Fax: 604-428-6626
Email:
erik@themortgageadvantage.ca
Kristin A. Lising
Cell: 778-995-6605
Fax: 604-998-5626
Email:
kristin@themortgageadvantage.ca
Amir Sedji
Cell: 778-858-0681
Email:
amir@themortgageadvantage.ca
Chad Dreyer
Cell: 604-614-9239
Email:
chad@themortgageadvantage.ca
Vancouver Lower Mainland Division
Representatives:
Irene Gatto
Cell: 604-808-0690
Fax: 604-988-5626
Email:
irene@askirene.ca
Victoria & Vancouver Island Division
Representatives:
Allyson Foulis
Cell: 250-889-2796
Fax: 250-721-5924
Email:
allyson@themortgageadvantage.ca
Sunshine Coast Division
Representatives:
Clayton B. Carby
Toll Free Phone/Fax: 1-888-545-0592
Email:
Clayton@themortgageadvantage.ca
GTA Division
Representatives:
Cole Flegg
Cell: 1-647-923-4663
Fax: 1-888-988-5620
Email:
Cole@themortgageadvantage.ca